MCT Registered Therapists

Denmark

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Pia CallesenPia.callesen@cektos.dk+45 2268 4281www.Cektos.dk
2Maiken Lykke Christianseninfo@maikenlykke.dk+4526504540Amaliegade 39, 1. Tv., Copenhagen, Denmark, 1256www.maikenlykke.dk
2Erla Højstederla@mindcph.dk+45 5387 0606Mind CPH Bredgade 36E St, Copenhagen 1260, DK
2Nanna Holmnanna.holm@cektos.dk+45 6133 8894CEKTOS
2Carsten Juulcarsten@heypeople.dk4530633435.00Bredgade 301260 CopenhagenWww.heypeople.dk
2Dorte Fløe Lemmingdorte@re-view.dk+45 3168 8060Truevej 11 Brabrand Denmark 8220www.re-view.dk
2Sisse Find Nielsenhello@sissefindnielsen.dk+45 2629 9596www.sissefindnielsen.dk
2Marie Louise Reinholdt-Dunnemarie.reinholdt@psy.ku.dk4551945409Department of Psychology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2A, 1353 Copenhagen K
2Silje Hansen Westerheimsw@kognitivterapikbh.dk+45 3013 1079
1Lars Andersenkontakt@psykologlarsandersen.dk+45 2521 7595Garnisonen 38, Ringsted, Denmark, 4100.www.psykologlarsandersen.dk
1Maria Bangpsykolog@mariabang.dk+45 2890 0849Hollandsvej 12,
Lyngby
Denmark
2800
www.mariabang.dk
1Charlot Anderseninfo@charlotandersen.dk+45 4094 9587Kronprinsessegade 40 st 1306 Københavnwww.charlotandersen.dk
1Trine Bjerremand Caspersenwww.tricas.dk
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Tina Harentina@haren.dk+45 2097 7329Løngangstræde 37B
1468 København
www.haren.dk
1Charlotte Hoyrupch@stamina-psykologerne.dkwww.stamina-psykologerne.dk
1Rikke Jessingrikkejessing@in-motus.dk+45 6168 7230www.in-motus.dk
1Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk+45 3140 3323
1Nicoline Normannmail@psykolognn.dk+45 6059 2460
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3324 2498Praksis for Kognitiv Terapi, Gothersgade 175, st. tv, 1123 København K
1Tina Holmsted Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dk+45 2993 5268
1Lisbeth StenningLisbethStenning@protonmail.com+45 6019 4578Vestensborg Allé 66
Nykøbing Falster
Denmark
DK-4800
www.stenning.dk
1Marie Tolstrupkontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk+45 6014 1739Vendersgade 4, 4. sal1363 København Kwww.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Tenna Bech ThodeTbech88@gmail.com+45 6085 9952
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk+45 2237 6293https://majwismann.dk/
1Mikkel Malmmose

Close Menu
×
×

Cart