MCT Registered Therapists

Sweden

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Göran Parmentgoran@parment.nu+46 7338 37300Parment Psykologi AB, Sankt Paulsgatan 33A, 118 48 Stockholm, Sweden, www.parment.nu
2Gunvor Mjös Parmentgunvor@parment.nu+46 7024 63411Parment Psykologi AB, Sankt Paulsgatan 33B, 118 48 Stockholm, Sweden, www.parment.nu
2Ulrika Tornellulrika@kbtpsykoterapeuterna.se+46 7337 91066
2Helene Sembhelene@kbtpsykoterepeuterna.se+46 7337 91066
2Peter Myhrinfo@mct-stockholm.se
2Erling Hansenerling@psykologilund.se+46 7022 18075www.psykologilund.se
1Christian Fahléninfo@sundpsykologi.se

Close Menu
×
×

Cart