MCT Registered Therapists

Norway

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
Website
Master ClinicianProf. Hans Nordahl
2Ole Kristen Aaneroedaanerod@gmail.comSykehuset Telemark HF DPS Nedre Telemark Skien Telemark 3710 NO
2Eirin Alexanderseneirin@psykologsenteret.no+47 9053 3406Psykologsenteret, Sjøgata 40/42, Bodø, Norwaywww.psykologsenteret.no
2Magnbjørg Ås Harbomagnbjorg@stavangerpsykologhus.noStavanger Psykologhus, Valberggt. 4, 4006 Stavanger
2Elin Dannstromelin.dannstrom@sfjbb.net
2Birgit Eichstetterbireic@vestreviken.no+47 9521 4103
2Kari Østensen Grønnebergkari.groenneberg@gmail.com+47 9362 4995
2Ragne Gunnarsdatter Hole Gjengedalragne.gjengedal@diakonsyk.no
2Kjell M Hakonsenhakos@online.no+47 9085 8248Nedre Hjellegate 2, 3724 Skien
2Stine Harstadstineharstad@outlook.com
2Svein Hasethsveihase@online.no+47 9546 2621
2Odin Hjemdalodin.hjemdal@ntnu.no
2Fred Holstenfred@uib.no+47 9077 3980Bergen Søvnsenter. Strandgt. 14, 5013 Bergenhttp://bergensovnsenter.no
2Sunniva Itlandsunniva.kitland@gmail.com
2Anne-Marit Langåspost@langaspsykiater.no
2Bodil Lindgaardbodil@psykologsenteret.no
2Eivind MoEivind@aspit.no+47 9052 0820
2Henrik Nordahlhenrik.nordahl@ntnu.no
2Erik Oeynhausenerik.oeynhausen@sit.noSit psykososial helsetjeneste
2Klara Øverlandklara.overland@lyse.netABC Terapi og Veiledning, SANDNES
2Kia Randenkiaranden@gmail.com+47 9244 7371Snøhetta fysioterapi, Folldal Næringspark, Gruven. 60, N-2580 Folldal
2Even Rognanevenrognan@gmail.com+47 4102 8606
2Anne Turid Salvesenanneturid@gnist-psykologer.no+47 4800 5579Gnist-psykologer, Asheimv. 2, 4318 Sandnes, Norwaywww.gnist-psykologer.no
2Vibeke Sakshaug+47 190606
2Øystein Severinsenoseverinsen@hotmail.com+47 4143 1101
2Carina Skøldcarina.skold@hotmail.com+47 9111 3161
2Olof Skoeldolofskold@hotmail.com
2Arne Bell Traeldalabt.helse@gmail.comStorgata 10 B, 0155 Oslo, Norway
2Kim Patricia Augestad
2Bernt Ole Hansen
2Torkel Harboe
2Erlend Hunstad
2Audun Campbell Irgens
2Ida Cathrine Jakobsen
2Sverre Urnes Johnson
2Julie Rendum Klæth
2Gunvor Launes
2Gry Kristin Lia
2Aksel Lindstad
2Elma Maksic
2Arjan Nieland
2Ingrid Sirevåg Olsen
2Lars Gregorius Rov
2Odd Erik Skinnemoen
2Eli Tonseth
2Liv Urdal
2Geir Wigtil
2Danielle Wright
1Ingvild Aabakkeningvild.aabakken@gmail.com
1Stig Aagstig.aag@nav.no+47 9797 892Julianus Holms veg 34 Trondheim 7041 NO
1Shohra Almuzahim shohraalmuzahim@hotmail.com+47 9366 6114
1Janne Ekeberg Amundsenjanne@janneamundsen.noNordre psykologsenter, Nordre gt 12, 7011 Trondheim
1Marion Zoe Andresenmarion.andresen@gmail.com+47 4524 8249Skiringsalveien 20 3208 SandefjordVestfold 3208 NO
1Grethe Sørø Baardsen grethe.soro.baardsen@stolav.no+47 9533 9742
1Tove Monica BøsterudTovemona@hotmail.com
1Inger Elise Danneborg doktordanneborg@gmail.com
1Ismail Cuneyt Guzeyi.c.guzey@gmail.comSkargangen 4b Trondheim 7029 NO
1Kari-Anne Hatlestad Karlsenhttps://www.volvat.no/behandlere/karlsen-kari-anne-hatlestad/
1Valborg Helene Helsethvalborg@valborghelseth.no+47 9579 1560Vogellund 6 Nesbru 1394 NO
1Elisabeth Moe HolstadEmoe1963@gmail.com+47 9702 1900Nedre Storgate 13 Drammen 3015 NO
1Aneeta Johnsenaneejohn@online.no+47 9052 7636
1Sara Eidsbø LindholmSarael@me.com+47 9960 5776Theresesgt 35 Oslo 0168 NO
1Hilde Nygaardhildeanygaard@hotmail.noDrammen DPS, Sentrum
Øvre Strandgt 2
Drammen
1Tom Henning Øvrebøtomhenning@psykologene.org+47 9229 7048
Pilestredet Park 7A, inngang Stensberggathttp://jobbmestring.no
1Hilde Scheihilde.schei@gmail.comPB 6603 St. Olavs plass Oslo 0129 NO
1Stian Solemstian.solem@svt.ntnu.no
1Olav Stavsholtpsykolog-bergen@outlook.com+47 9262 4863Villaveien 1, 5007 Bergen
1Christian M. Svenningsenc.svenningsen@me.com
1Rolf-Arne Sandnes+47 9389 0807DPS Elverum, Sykehuset Innlandeet Solvegen 2 Elverum Hedmark 2418 NO
1Amy Elizabeth Sexton psykolog@amysexton.no+47 9153 1909Slemdalsveien 70A Oslo 0370 NOhttp://www.amysexton.no
1Vanja Stoltenbergvanja.stoltenberg@nlsh.no
1Pia TheisenPia.Theisen@gmail.com
1Trude Julie Auren
1Andres Borkamo
1Marit Bjorheim
1Ingerid Borgerud Riis
1Trude Julie Brynhildsvoll Auren
1Birgit Eichstetter
1Lisa Elstad
1Liv S. Engvik
1Unn Kristensen
1Åsa Kristine Rekdal
1Marianne Berge Skår
1Ingrid Tvedten
1Lise Tidemann Veiume

Close Menu
×
×

Cart