MCT Registered Therapists

Denmark

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
2Dr. Marie Louise Reinholdt-Dunnemarie.reinholdt@psy.ku.dk4551945409Department of Psychology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2A, 1353 Copenhagen K
2Carsten Juulcarsten.juul@cektos.dk4530633435Cektos, Amagerbrogade 114, st. th., DK-2300 Copenhagen S
2Sisse Find Nielsenhello@sissefindnielsen.dk+4526299596www.sissefindnielsen.dk
2Dr Pia CallesenPia.callesen@cektos.dk+4522684281www.Cektos.dk
1Trine Bjerremand Caspersenwww.tricas.dk
1Tina Holmsted Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dk29935268
1Nanna Holmnanna.holm@cektos.dk61338894
1Nicoline Normannmail@psykolognn.dk+4560592460
1Dorte Fløe Lemmingdorte@re-view.dk+4526173010
1Maiken Lykke Christiansenmaiken.lykke@cektos.dk+4526504540https://majwismann.com
1Marie Tolstrupkontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk60141739www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Tenna Bech ThodeTbech88@gmail.com60859952
1Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk31403323
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Nanna Holmnanna.holm@cektos.dk61338894CEKTOS
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk33242498Praksis for Kognitiv Terapi, Gothersgade 175, st. tv, 1123 København K
1Charlot Emilie Anderseninfo@charlotandersen.dk+4540940587Kronprinsessegade 40 st 1306 Kbh
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk22376293
1Erla Heinesenerla@mindcph.dk+4553870606Mind CPH Bredgade 36E St, Copenhagen 1260, DK
1Silje Hansen Westerheimsw@kognitivterapikbh.dk+30131079
1Rikke Jessingrikkejessing@in-motus.dk61687230www.in-motus.dk
1Mikkel Malmmose
1Lars Andersen

Close Menu
×
×

Cart