MCTI® Registered Therapists

Denmark

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Maria Bangpsykolog@mariabang.dk+45 2890 0849Hollandsvej 12,
Lyngby
Denmark
2800
www.mariabang.dk
2Pia CallesenPia.callesen@cektos.dk+45 2268 4281www.Cektos.dk
2Maiken Lykke ChristiansenInfo@maikenlykke.dk+45 2650 4540Kronprinsessegade 20A, 1. Sal. 1301 København Kwww.maikenlykke.dk
2Tina Harentina@haren.dk+45 2097 7329Løngangstræde 37B
1468 København
www.haren.dk
2Erla Højstederla@mindcph.dk+45 5387 0606Mind CPH Bredgade 36E St, Copenhagen 1260, DK
2Nanna Holmkontakt@nanna-holm.dk+45 6133 8894Kronprinsessegade 20A, 1. sal. 1306 København K.www.nanna-holm.dk
2Carsten Juulcarsten@heypeople.dk+45 3063 3435Bredgade 301260 Copenhagenwww.heypeople.dk
2Dorte Fløe Lemmingdorte@re-view.dk+45 3168 8060Truevej 11 Brabrand Denmark 8220www.re-view.dk
2Sisse Find Nielsenhello@sissefindnielsen.dk+45 2629 9596www.sissefindnielsen.dk
2Marie Louise Reinholdt-Dunnemarie.reinholdt@psy.ku.dk+45 5194 5409Department of Psychology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2A, 1353 Copenhagen K
2Lisbeth StenningLisbethStenning@protonmail.com+45 6019 4578Vestensborg Allé 66
Nykøbing Falster
Denmark
DK-4800
www.stenning.dk
2Marie Tolstrupkontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk+45 2759 5859Kompagnistræde 22, 2. sal, 1208 København K.www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
2Silje Hansen Westerheimsw@kognitivterapikbh.dk+45 3013 1079
1Lars Andersenkontakt@psykologlarsandersen.dk+45 2521 7595Garnisonen 38, Ringsted, Denmark, 4100.www.psykologlarsandersen.dk
1Charlot Anderseninfo@charlotandersen.dk+45 4094 9587Kronprinsessegade 40 st 1306 Københavnwww.charlotandersen.dk
1Lone Ankerinfo@loneanker.dk
1Tina Bihaltina.bihal@cektos.dk
1Trine Bjerremand Caspersenwww.tricas.dk
1Mia Bossing
miabossing@protonmail.com
+45 2513 5530
H. C. Ørsteds Vej 11A, kld. mf, 1879 Frederiksberg Denmark
www.kbhterapi.dk
1Rasmus BoysenRasmus@mindcph.dk+45 3111 1315Bredgade 36B, 2. th, 1260 Copenhagen Kwww.MindCph.dk
1Line Buchline@linebuch.dk+45 22723065www.linebuch.dk
1Bent Gamst Brinckmann
+45 3050 5070
Østerbakken 26 Høruphav Denmark 6470
1Birgitte L. Carlsenmetapsykologi@protonmail.com+45 2195 3661Lyngby Hovedgade 39, 2 t.h, 2800 Kongens Lyngbyhttps://metapsykologi.dk/
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Nicolai Danielsennicolai@we.careGasværksvej 16 https://we.care
1Anne Stærk Dickesonmail@annestaerk.dk+45 5134 6664Rugbjergvej 20, 8260 Viby J, Denmarkwww.annestaerk.dk
1Susanne Egeskov Davidsensj@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3052 8487Strandvejen 100, 2900 Hellerupwww.kognitivpraksis.dk
1Celia Faliucelia.faliu@cektos.dk+45 2288 5685Riddergade 7, 4700 Næstvedwww.Cektos.dk
1Helene Fossmail@helenefoss.dk+45 5376 1080Løngangstræde 37B, 1468 Københavnwww.helenefoss.dk
1Jette GelbekJettegelbek@gmail.com+45 2757 3860Morelvej 2. 3660 Stenløsewww.Mentalbalance.dk
1Pil Storm Giersing Ps@giersing.dk+45 5192 7945Ellesøpark 13, 2950 Vedbaekwww.sliptankernefri.dk
1Signe Gorskiquogo_44@hotmail.com+45 2298 1838www.energized-mind.dk
1Nicolas Grønlund nicolas.groenlund@cektos.dk
1Susanne Hagel-Azeemsusanne@psykologenikbh.dk+45 6059 7501Nørrebrogade 8, 1.sal, 2200 Kbh Nwww.psykologenikbh.dk
1Ida Grøn Hanneborg
ida@metapraksis.dk+45 6043 7799
Rådhusstræde 5, 2.sal 1466 København Kwww.metapraksis.dk
1Louise Rottboell HolmLouise_rottboell_holm@hotmail.com
1Synnøve Holm Hørupsh@kognitivterapikbh.dk+45 2728 3836Valkendorfsgade 30, 2. sal, 1151 København Kwww.kognitivterapikbh.dk
1Mrs Rikke Brix Honorérikkebrix@yahoo.com
1Roya Hørlyckkontakt@rhterapi.dkwww.rhterapi.dk
1Ivalo Hovmand
ivalo.hovmand@gmail.com
+45 2629 3126
Lyngby Hovedgade 47,
1 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark, 2800
www.ivalohovmand.dk
1Karina HøybyeKarina@ejerbaekgaard.dk+45 2873 7209
1Charlotte Hoyrupch@stamina-psykologerne.dkwww.stamina-psykologerne.dk
1Jane Dyhr Johansenjane@re-view.dk
+45 6133 9864Truevej 11, st.8220 Brabrand Danmark
www.re-view.dk
1Hilde JensenHkj@dilsoe.dk
1Rikke Jessingkontakt@rikkejessing.dk+45 6168 7230Kompagnistræde 22, 2 sal www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Ann Berit Nørager Jaryberit@metateam-fyn.dk+45 6077 4421Malmøgade 10, 5000 Odense Cwww.metateam-fyn.dk
1Lene Karlssonlene@yourmind.dk+45 2019 7304www.yourmind.dk
1Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk+45 3140 3323
1Lucia Kristensenlucia_ek@hotmail.com
1Line Schack Kruse
Linekruseterapi@gmail.com
+45 4035 7269
Elmedalsvej 24200 Slagelse Denmark
www.linekruseterapi.dk
1Mark Kuuselamk@markkuusela.dk+45 2752 0489 Brobjergvej 15www.markkuusela.dk
1Kamilla Lange Kamillalange@gmailcom+45 3012 9598Holbergsgade 26www.kamillalange.dk
1Berit Larsenblla@zbc.dk+45 2372 8723Åvænget 17
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3324 2498Praksis for Kognitiv Terapi, Gothersgade 175, st. tv, 1123 København K
1Trine Lind
trine@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
+45 5388 1200Vendersgade 4, 3. sal, 1363 København K.
www.kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
1Maj LindebjergMaj@psykologhusetparadoks.dk+45 5362 8363www.psykologhusetparadoks.dk
1Aida Victoria Lindbergpsykkarrebaek@icloud.com+45 2682 8980www.psykologkarrebaek.com
1Marianne Lunde Pedersenmlundep@webspeed.dk+45 2870 2873
1Mrs Lone NiemannInfo@stressfree.dk+45 9383 5056 Odense, SVwww.stressfree.dk
1Nicoline Normannmail@psykolognn.dk+45 6059 2460
1Margit Novlandpsykolog@margitnovland.dk+45 5176 7925Ahlgade 23, 1.www.margitnovland.dk
1Rikke Nylanderrikke@psykologerne.dk+45 4940 8409Axel Torv 6, 4 salwww.metaloeft.dk
1Michael Baastrup Portzmichael@mindcph.dk+45 3111 1315www.mindcph.dk
1Turi Nørholm turi.denmark@gmail.com+45 4041 4831 Ryesgade 29.3 tv. 8000 Aarhus C www.turidk.dk
1Shang Jul Rasul Olsenshangrasul@gmail.com
1Christina Oxenvadoxenvad@dadlnet.dk+45 6168 3010 Slagelsevej 17www.Christinaoxenvad.dk
1Anja Pedersenanjatavdal@gmail.com
1Lisbeth PedersenLisbp@naestved.dk
1Marko PogacarMarkopogacar@hotmail.com+45 2177 0915 Frimestervej 11
1Tina Holmsted Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dk+45 2993 5268
1Maria Rasmussenmaria@re-view.dk
1Sanne Feldt-Rasmussensanne.feldt@hotmail.com+45 6114 3467 Skt Hans Gade 23, 5000 Odense
1Helene Rau-Kaufmann
Helene@metapraksis.dk+45 2063 3511
Rådhusstræde 5, 2.sal, 1466 København Kwww.metapraksis.dk
1Mikkel Malmmosem.malmmose@outlook.com
1Zinaida Riisfeldtpsykolog.zinaida@protonmail.com+45 3133 6367Hollandsvej 12, 2. sal, 2800 Lyngbywww.psykologzinaida.dk
1Trine RoseTrinesrose@gmail.com+45 2446 7137
1Mr. Tobias Schwartz Leonhardt-LindqvistTobias.leonhardt@cektos.dkFredens Torv 8, 8000 Aarhuswww.Cektos.dk
1Meghna Sckerltherapy@green-door.dk +45 3163 1980Lyngby Hovedgade 98, 2800 Kongens Lyngbywww.green-door.dk
1Ulla Seidelinkontakt@psykoterapiogcoaching.dk+45 2720 7072Mosebuen 12, Vangede, 2820 Gentoftewww.psykoterapiogcoaching.dk
1Ina Skytpsykolog@inaskyt.dk+45 3039 9733 Badstuegade 5-7, 8000 Aarhus Cwww.inaskyt.dk
1Else-Marie Skyumaalborgpsyk@gmail.com+45 5057 3952Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800

and

Sundhedens Hus, Dag Hammarskjølds Gade 4, Aalborg, Denmark, 9000
Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800
www.psykologskyum.dk
1Julie Stanley Svensson julie.stanley@cektos.dk+45 2757 3450 Borgergade 28, 4. sal. 1300 KBH Kwww.Cektos.dk
1Anne Stendal+45 3369 0969Ørnegårdsvej 16, 2820 Gentoftewww.PPclinic.dk
1Camilla Stimose Wireschouc.stimose@gmail.com+45 5152 5650www.opkval.dk
1Jens M Svendsenjenssvendsen@pc.dk+45 6150 5154Amagerbrogade 96b, 2300 KH Swww.psykiaterjens.dk
1Anne Thingbakanne@heypeople.dk+45 3070 7760www.heypeople.dk
1Tenna Bech ThodeTbech88@gmail.com+45 6085 9952
1Heidi Thygesenheidi.thygesen@cektos.dk+45 2078 5410
1Monika Walczak
contact@mindmatters-psychologist.dk+45 6051 7882
Ørnevej 45, 1 2400 København NV, Denmark
wwww.mindmatters-psychologist.dk
1Tanja Staal Wegnertanja@fokusilivet.dk
+45 5194 8470
Myntervej 51827 Frederiksberg Denmark
www.fokusilivet.dk
1Susanne Wiesesusanne.wiese@cektos.dk+45 2613 9311 Borgergade 28,4., 1300 København K
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk+45 2237 6293www.majwismann.dk
1Betina Christoffersen
1Edna Esager
1Per Hansen
1Althea Hviid
1Cecilie Tranberg Holm
1Camilla Ibsen
1Anne Backhausen Jensen
1Stina Elisabeth Knudsen
1Lotte Rudbeck