MCTI® Registered Therapists

Denmark

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Maria Bangpsykolog@mariabang.dk+45 2890 0849Hollandsvej 12,
Lyngby
Denmark
2800
www.mariabang.dk
2Tina Bihaltina.bihal@cektos.dkwww.Cektos.dk
2Pia CallesenPia.callesen@cektos.dk+45 2268 4281Multiple cities: Næstved; Aarhus; København; Thisted (see website for details)
www.Cektos.dk
2Maiken Lykke ChristiansenInfo@maikenlykke.dk+45 2650 4540Kronprinsessegade 20A, 1. Sal. 1301 København Kwww.maikenlykke.dk
2Tina Harentina@haren.dk+45 2097 7329Løngangstræde 37B
1468 København
www.haren.dk
2Erla Høistedterla@mindcph.dk+45 5387 0606Mind CPH Bredgade 36E St, Copenhagen 1260, DK
2Nanna Holmkontakt@nanna-holm.dk+45 6133 8894Kronprinsessegade 20A, 1. sal. 1306 København K.www.nanna-holm.dk
2Louise Rottboell HolmLouise_rottboell_holm@hotmail.comwww.Cektos.dk
2Jane Dyhr Johansenjane@re-view.dk
+45 6133 9864Truevej 11, st.8220 Brabrand Danmark
www.re-view.dk
2Carsten Juulcarsten@heypeople.dk+45 3063 3435Bredgade 301260 Copenhagenwww.heypeople.dk
2Dorte Femmingdorte@re-view.dk+45 3168 8060Truevej 11 Brabrand Denmark 8220www.re-view.dk
2Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk+45 3140 3323
2Trine Lind
trine@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
+45 5388 1200Vendersgade 4, 3. sal, 1363 København K.
www.kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
2Sisse Find Nielsenhello@sissefindnielsen.dk+45 2629 9596Bredgade 36C, 1.
1260 København K
https://sissefind.dk
2Marie Louise Reinholdt-Dunnemarie.reinholdt@psy.ku.dk+45 5194 5409Department of Psychology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2A, 1353 Copenhagen K
2Zinaida Riisfeldtpsykolog.zinaida@protonmail.com+45 3133 6367Hollandsvej 12, 2. sal, 2800 Lyngbywww.psykologzinaida.dk
2Lisbeth StenningLisbethStenning@protonmail.com+45 6019 4578www.stenning.dk
2Heidi Thygesenheidi.thygesen@cektos.dk+45 2078 5410
2Marie Tolstrupkontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk+45 2759 5859Kompagnistræde 22, 2. sal, 1208 København K.www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
2Silje Hansen Westerheimsw@kognitivterapikbh.dk+45 3013 1079
2Stina Elisabeth Knudsen
2Lene Essenbæk Karlssonlene@yourmind.dk+45 2019 7304Classensgade 11C 1th, 2100 København Øwww.yourmind.dk
2Trine Bjerremand Casperseninfo@tricas.dk+ 45 40436191Odense, Vejle, Københavnwww.tricas.dkwww.tricas.dk
2Lars Andersenkontakt@psykologlarsandersen.dk+45 2521 7595Garnisonen 38, Ringsted, Denmark, 4100.www.psykologlarsandersen.dk
2Helene Fossmail@helenefoss.dk+45 5376 1080Løngangstræde 37B, 1468 Københavnwww.helenefoss.dk
2Maria Rasmussenkontaktmariarasmussen@protonmail.com+ 45 60512671Klokkestøbergade 17, 2. sal
9000 Aalborg
www.psykologklinikkenfri.dk
2Turi Norholmturi.denmark@gmail.com+45 4041 4831Ryesgade 29.3 tv. 8000 Aarhus Cwww.turidk.dk
2Diana Kristensendiana@adhd-lægen.dk+45 42 45 05 70ADHD Lægen.dk, Lautruphøj 1-3, blok 2, rum 222, 2750 Ballerupwww.adhd-laegen.dk
1Charlot Anderseninfo@charlotandersen.dk+45 4094 9587Kronprinsessegade 40 st 1306 Københavnwww.charlotandersen.dk
1Lone Ankerinfo@loneanker.dk
1Linda Randrup BallieuInfo@Reactinstitute.net+ 45 31730523www.reactinstitute.net
1Mia Bossing
miabossing@protonmail.com
+45 2513 5530
www.kbhterapi.dk
1Rasmus BoysenRasmus@mindcph.dk+45 3111 1315Bredgade 36B, 2. th, 1260 Copenhagen Kwww.MindCph.dk
1Line Buchline@linebuch.dk+45 22723065Frederiksvej 2. 2000 Frederiksberg. Copenhagenwww.linebuch.dk
1Bent Gamst Brinckmann
+45 3050 5070
1Birgitte L. Carlsenmetapsykologi@protonmail.com+45 2195 3661Lyngby Hovedgade 39, 2 t.h, 2800 Kongens Lyngbywww.metapsykologi.dk
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Eline Damsgaardelinedamsgaard@gmail.com+45 71759140Copenhagen
1Nicolai Danielsennicolai@we.care+4553535917Gasværksvej 16we.care
1Anne Dickesonmail@annestaerk.dk+45 5134 6664Rugbjergvej 20, 8260 Viby J, Denmarkwww.annestaerk.dk
1Heidi Eisheididigeis@gmail.com+45 40563457Vigersted Bygade 17, 4100 RingstedÊ
1Susanne Egeskov Davidsensj@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3052 8487Strandvejen 100, 2900 Hellerupwww.kognitivpraksis.dk
1Emma Elkjaeremma@re-view.dk+ 45 93 94 70 29Truevej 11, st.www.re-view.dk
1Hanne Flyhfly59@gmail.com
1Celia Faliucelia.faliu@cektos.dk+45 2288 5685Riddergade 7, 4700 Næstvedwww.Cektos.dk
1Jette GelbekJettegelbek@gmail.com+45 2757 3860Morelvej 2. 3660 Stenløsewww.Mentalbalance.dk
1Pil Storm GiersingPs@giersing.dk+45 5192 7945Ellesøpark 13, 2950 Vedbaekwww.sliptankernefri.dk
1Signe Gorskiquogo_44@hotmail.com+45 2298 1838www.energized-mind.dk
1Nicolas Grotnlundnicolas.groenlund@cektos.dkwww.Cektos.dk
1Susanne Hagel-Azeemsusanne@psykologenikbh.dk+45 6059 7501Nørrebrogade 8, 1.sal, 2200 Kbh Nwww.psykologenikbh.dk
1Ida Grotn Hanneborg
ida@metapraksis.dk+45 6043 7799
Rådhusstræde 5, 2.sal 1466 København Kwww.metapraksis.dk
1Helle Engholm Hansenkontakt@helleengholm.dk
1Synnove Holm Horupshh@psykologsynnove.dk+45 7116 0509Kronprinsessegade 20A, 1306 Københavnwww.psykologsynnove.dk
1Mrs Rikke Brix Honorerikkebrix@yahoo.com
1Roya Horlyckkontakt@rhterapi.dkwww.rhterapi.dk
1Ivalo Hovmand
ivalo.hovmand@gmail.com
+45 2629 3126
Lyngby Hovedgade 47,
1 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark, 2800
www.ivalohovmand.dk
1Karina HoybyeKarina@ejerbaekgaard.dk+45 2873 7209
1Charlotte Hoyrupch@stamina-psykologerne.dkwww.stamina-psykologerne.dk
1Jens Einar Jansenjens.einar@gmail.com29800563Sønder Boulevard 85, kælder, 1720 Københavnwww.metacognition.dk
1Lars Tinus JakobsenLars@ryttervejen.dk42229214Odense
1Hilde JensenHkj@dilsoe.dk
1Rikke Jessingkontakt@rikkejessing.dk+45 6168 7230Kompagnistræde 22, 2 sal www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Ann Berit Norager Jaryberit@metateam-fyn.dk+45 6077 4421Malmøgade 10, 5000 Odense Cwww.metateam-fyn.dk
1Lucia Kristensenlucia_ek@hotmail.com
1Line Schack Kruse
Linekruseterapi@gmail.com
+45 4035 7269
Elmedalsvej 24200 Slagelse Denmark
www.linekruseterapi.dk
1Mark Kuuselamk@markkuusela.dk+45 2752 0489Brobjergvej 15www.markkuusela.dk
1Kamilla LangeKamillalange@gmailcom+45 3012 9598Holbergsgade 26www.kamillalange.dk
1Berit Larsenblla@zbc.dk+45 2372 8723
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3324 2498Praksis for Kognitiv Terapi, Gothersgade 175, st. tv, 1123 København K
1Julie Lillegaardjulie@psykologjulielillegaard.dk+45 7116 0509Kronprinsessegade 20Awww.psykologjulielillegaard.dk
1Lise Lildholdtll@liselildholdt.dk4520937745Nybrogade 26, 1203 Københavnliselildholdt.dk
1Monique Lindstedtmonique-paldan@hotmail.com53376960Odense
1Maj LindebjergMaj@psykologhusetparadoks.dk+45 5362 8363www.psykologhusetparadoks.dk
1Henrik Leslyehenrik@henrikleslye.dk+45 21634399Klippedevej 43, 4100 Ringstedwww.metabehandling.dk
1Aida Victoria Lindbergpsykkarrebaek@icloud.com+45 2682 8980www.psykologkarrebaek.com
1Marianne Lunde Pedersenmlundep@webspeed.dk+45 2870 2873
1Mrs Lone NiemannInfo@stressfree.dk+45 9383 5056Odense, SVwww.stressfree.dk
1Nicoline Normannmail@psykolognn.dk+45 6059 2460
1Margit Novlandpsykolog@margitnovland.dk+45 5176 7925Ahlgade 23, 1.www.margitnovland.dk
1Rikke Nylanderrikke@psykologerne.dk+45 4940 8409Axel Torv 6, 4 salwww.metaloeft.dk
1Michael Baastrup Portzmichael@mindcph.dk+45 3111 1315www.mindcph.dk
1Shang Jul Rasul Olsenshangrasul@gmail.com
1Christina Oxenvadoxenvad@dadlnet.dk+45 6168 3010Slagelsevej 17www.Christinaoxenvad.dk
1Anja Pedersenanjatavdal@gmail.com
1Lisbeth PedersenLisbp@naestved.dk
1Marko PogacarMarkopogacar@hotmail.com+45 2177 0915Frimestervej 11
1Tina Holmsted Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dk+45 2993 5268
1Sanne Feldt-Rasmussensanne.feldt@hotmail.com+45 6114 3467 Skt Hans Gade 23, 5000 Odense
1Helene Rau-Kaufmann
Helene@metapraksis.dk+45 2063 3511
Rådhusstræde 5, 2.sal, 1466 København Kwww.metapraksis.dk
1Mette Madsenmettemadsen2010@gmail.com
1Mikkel Malmmosem.malmmose@outlook.com
1Tanya NaumannTanya@metapsykolog.dkRoskilde
1Henriette Nordahlterapi@semay.dk+ 45 26864710Petersmindevej 56, 7100 VejleÊwww.semay.dk
1Majbritt OlsenMajbritt.olsen@cektos.dk+45 55734849Borgergade 28, 4th fl. www.cektos.dk
1Janni PedersenJanni@udenomveje.dk50986428Spovevej 2, 8300 Odderwww.udenomveje.dk
1Bettina Petersenbsp40107002@gmail.com+4540107002Stenlillevej 14, 3660 Stenloese
1Lena Raffnlena@terapilaegen.dk0045 42223351www.terapilaegen.dk
1Trine RoseTrinesrose@gmail.com+45 2446 7137
1Mr. Tobias Schwartz Leonhardt-LindqvistTobias.leonhardt@cektos.dkFredens Torv 8, 8000 Aarhuswww.Cektos.dk
1Julie SchouJulie.Schou@cektos.dkwww.Cektos.dk
1Meghna Sckerltherapy@green-door.dk+45 3163 1980Lyngby Hovedgade 98, 2800 Kongens Lyngbywww.green-door.dk
1Ulla Seidelinkontakt@psykoterapiogcoaching.dk+45 2720 7072Mosebuen 12, Vangede, 2820 Gentoftewww.psykoterapiogcoaching.dk
1Ina Skytpsykolog@inaskyt.dk+45 3039 9733Badstuegade 5-7, 8000 Aarhus Cwww.inaskyt.dk
1Else-Marie Skyumaalborgpsyk@gmail.com+45 5057 3952Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800

and

Sundhedens Hus, Dag Hammarskjølds Gade 4, Aalborg, Denmark, 9000
Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800
www.psykologskyum.dk
1Bjork Emily MacFadyan Soeleinfo@bjorkemily.dk4527408402Klostergade 18, 1th.www.bjorkemily.dk
1Ida Sondergaardidavalby@gmail.comKobenhavm
1Julie Stanley Svenssonjulie.stanley@cektos.dk+45 2757 3450Borgergade 28, 4. sal. 1300 KBH Kwww.Cektos.dk
1Anne Stendal+45 3369 0969www.PPclinic.dk
1Camilla Stimose Wireschoukontakt@zentmose.dk+45 5152 5650Ingerslevsgade 44, 1705 København Vwww.zentmose.dk
1Jens M Svendsenjenssvendsen@pc.dk+45 6150 5154Amagerbrogade 96b, 2300 KH Swww.psykiaterjens.dk
1Anne Thingbakanne@heypeople.dk+45 3070 7760www.heypeople.dk
1Tenna Bech ThodeTbech88@gmail.com+45 6085 9952
1Esa Urhonenlaegehuset.skive@gmail.com+45 9616 7000Nørregade 44, 7800 Skive, Denmarkwww.96167000.dk
1Monika Walczak
contact@mindmatters-psychologist.dk+45 6051 7882
wwww.mindmatters-psychologist.dk
1Tanja Staal Wegnertanja@fokusilivet.dk
+45 5194 8470
Myntervej 51827 Frederiksberg Denmark
www.fokusilivet.dk
1Susanne Wiesesusanne.wiese@cektos.dk+45 2613 9311Borgergade 28,4., 1300 København K
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk+45 2237 6293www.majwismann.dk
1Ida Stidsborgidst@fredrikshavn.dk
1Therese Schmiegelowtherese@talentpiloterne.com+45 53658782Falledvej 9 1 tvwww.talentpiloterne.com
1Maria Hørningmaria.hoerning@gmail.com+4528184523Saloparken 363, 8300 Odder
1Michelle Vinzents kontakt@zentmose.dk+4529437841Ingerslevsgade 44, 1705 København Vwww.zentmose.dk
1Betina Christoffersen56betina@gmail.com
1Silke Rosenørnsilke@mkpl.dk(+) 45 60818748Lyngby Torv 9, 2. sal, t.v., 2800 Kongens Lyngby, Denmarkmkpl.dk
1Cecilie Moselund Wiedececilie@dinboernepsykolog.dk+45 22 44 51 47Ryesgade 10, 1. sal, 8000 Aarhus C.www.dinboernepsykolog.dk
1Louise Hollier BodalLouise@mindcph.dk+4542600578Bredgade 36B, 2. Thhttps://mindcph.dk/louise-hollier-bodal/
1Danielle Dahlhusmail@danielledahlhus.dkAarhushttps://psykologdanielledahlhus.dk/
1Anders Doberckswift.anders@gmail.com+004525364373Sjælland
1Christopher I. S. Smithpsykologchristophersmith@protonmail.com+4531798132Holbergsgade 26 1.th, 1057 København Kchristophersmith.dk
1Anika Jakobsgaard Balkenendeanika.jakobsgaard@cektos.dkBorgergade 28, 1300 Kbh Khttps://cektos.dk/
1Edna Esager
1Michelle Lindhardtmichelle@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dkCopenhagenkognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
1Nadia Maina Korfitsenpsykolognk@protonmail.com+45 31322616Frederiksgade 2, 2.sal, 3400 Hillerødwww.psykolognk.dkwww.psykolognk.dk
1Mihaela Taranumihaela.psy@proton.meAarhus
1Elisa Krause-KjærOdense
1Sofie Boye Kromannsofieboyekromann@gmail.comCopenhagenwww.mindcph.dk
1Kira Svenstruppsykologkirasvenstrup@outlook.com+45 50 11 35 97Bredgade 36C, 1260 København K, Denmarkwww.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Katarzyna Kalinowskakatarzyna.kalinowska@regionh.dk
1Eva Marie Egsmose
1Per Hansen
1Cecilie Tranberg Holm
1Camilla Ibsen
1Anne Backhausen Jensen
1Janne Lorentzen
1David Lindekilde
1Simon Moesgaard-Kjeldsen
1Maja Nørgaard Nielsen
1Lotte Rudbeck
1Grethe Øbing-Thomsen
1Anna Frost
1Nanna Kathrine Brejnegaard
1Katrine W. Antonsen Denmark