MCT Registered Therapists

Denmark

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Pia CallesenPia.callesen@cektos.dk+45 2268 4281www.Cektos.dk
2Maiken Lykke Christianseninfo@maikenlykke.dk+4526504540Amaliegade 39, 1. Tv., Copenhagen, Denmark, 1256www.maikenlykke.dk
2Erla Højstederla@mindcph.dk+45 5387 0606Mind CPH Bredgade 36E St, Copenhagen 1260, DK
2Nanna Holmnanna.holm@cektos.dk+45 6133 8894CEKTOS
2Carsten Juulcarsten@heypeople.dk4530633435.00Bredgade 301260 CopenhagenWww.heypeople.dk
2Dorte Fløe Lemmingdorte@re-view.dk+45 3168 8060Truevej 11 Brabrand Denmark 8220www.re-view.dk
2Sisse Find Nielsenhello@sissefindnielsen.dk+45 2629 9596www.sissefindnielsen.dk
2Marie Louise Reinholdt-Dunnemarie.reinholdt@psy.ku.dk4551945409Department of Psychology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2A, 1353 Copenhagen K
2Silje Hansen Westerheimsw@kognitivterapikbh.dk+45 3013 1079
1Lars Andersenkontakt@psykologlarsandersen.dk+45 2521 7595Garnisonen 38, Ringsted, Denmark, 4100.www.psykologlarsandersen.dk
1Maria Bangpsykolog@mariabang.dk+45 2890 0849Hollandsvej 12,
Lyngby
Denmark
2800
www.mariabang.dk
1Charlot Anderseninfo@charlotandersen.dk+45 4094 9587Kronprinsessegade 40 st 1306 Københavnwww.charlotandersen.dk
1Trine Bjerremand Caspersenwww.tricas.dk
1Mia Bossing
miabossing@protonmail.com
+45 2513 5530
H. C. Ørsteds Vej 11A, kld. mf, 1879 Frederiksberg Denmark
www.kbhterapi.dk
1Bent Gamst Brinckmann
+45 3050 5070
Østerbakken 26 Høruphav Denmark 6470
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Tina Harentina@haren.dk+45 2097 7329Løngangstræde 37B
1468 København
www.haren.dk
1Ida Grøn Hanneborg
ida@mindcph.dk
+45 3111 1315
MIND CPH, Bredgade 36 B, 2. TH1260 København K
www.mindcph.dk
1Ivalo Hovmand
ivalo.hovmand@gmail.com
+45 2629 3126
Lyngby Hovedgade 47,
1 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark, 2800
www.ivalohovmand.dk
1Charlotte Hoyrupch@stamina-psykologerne.dkwww.stamina-psykologerne.dk
1Rikke Jessingrikkejessing@in-motus.dk+45 6168 7230www.in-motus.dk
1Jane Dyhr Johansenjane@re-view.dk
+45 6133 9864
Truevej 11, st.8220 Brabrand Danmark
www.re-view.dk
1Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk+45 3140 3323
1Line Schack Kruse
Linekruseterapi@gmail.com
+45 4035 7269
Elmedalsvej 24200 Slagelse Denmark
Www.linekruseterapi.dk
1Nicoline Normannmail@psykolognn.dk+45 6059 2460
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk+45 3324 2498Praksis for Kognitiv Terapi, Gothersgade 175, st. tv, 1123 København K
1Trine Lind
trine@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
+45 5388 1200
Vendersgade 4, 3. sal, 1363 København K.
www.kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
1Tina Holmsted Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dk+45 2993 5268
1Helene Rau-Kaufmann
+45 2063 3511
www.kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk
1Else-Marie Skyum
aalborgpsyk@gmail.com+45 50573952
Dag Hammarskjølds Gade 4 Aalborg, Denmark, 9000
and
Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800
www.psykologskyum.dk
1Lisbeth StenningLisbethStenning@protonmail.com+45 6019 4578Vestensborg Allé 66
Nykøbing Falster
Denmark
DK-4800
www.stenning.dk
1Marie Tolstrupkontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk+45 6014 1739Vendersgade 4, 4. sal1363 København Kwww.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Tenna Bech ThodeTbech88@gmail.com+45 6085 9952
1Monika Walczak
contact@mindmatters-psychologist.dk+45 6051 7882
Ørnevej 45, 1 2400 København NV, Denmark
http://wwww.mindmatters-psychologist.dk
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk+45 2237 6293https://majwismann.dk/
1Tanja Staal Wegnertanja@fokusilivet.dk
+45 5194 8470
Myntervej 51827 Frederiksberg Denmark
www.fokusilivet.dk
1Althea Hviid
1Stina Elisabeth Knudsen
1Mikkel Malmmose

Close Menu
×
×

Cart