MCTI® Registered Therapists

Germany

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Matthias Anlaufmatthias.anlauf@uksh.de“Zentrum für Integrative Psychiatrie, Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Luebeck, Germany
2Ulrike Gertzen
2Christopher Gindelec.gindele@asklepios.comAklepios Tagesklinik Walddörfer, Halenreie 42 – 44, 22359 Hamburg https://www.asklepios.com/hamburg/tagesklinik-walddoerfer/
2Martin Hauptmeierpraxis-hauptmeier@web.deGroße Bockenheimer Straße 6 60313 Frankfurt/Main
2Oliver Korninfo@korn-psychotherapie.de
2Michael Simonsmsimons@ukaachen.deRWTH Aachen University. Dept. of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Psychosomatics, and Psychotherapyhttps://www.ukaachen.de/kliniken-institute/klinik-fuer-psychiatrie-psychosomatik-und-psychotherapie-des-kindes-und-jugendalters/fuer-patienten/unsere-fachgebiete/institutsambulanz.html
2Lotta Winterwinter.lotta@mh-hannover.de+49 5115 323 801Medizinische Hochschule Hannover, Klinik für Psychiatrie, Sozialpsychiatrie und Psychotherapie, Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1, 30625 Hannover, Germany
2Bartosz Zurowskibartosz.zurowski@uksh.de+49 4515 009 8831Zentrum für Integrative Psychiatrie, Universität Lübeck, Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Lübeck
1Hannah Baesslerpsychotherapie.baessler@posteo.deErnst-Thälmann-Straße 12b,15537 Erkner
1Frank Enningfrank.enning@zi-mannheim.de
1Denise Fittkaufittkau@mct-therapie.de
Melanie Forcheforche@posteo.de
1Dr Holger Gläserpraxis.dr.glaeser@arcor.de +49 30 28868324Sonntagstraße 30, 10245 Berlin www.praxis-glaeser.com
1Dr. David Goeckerpraxis@goecker.de+49 17 68 01 20 451Regensburger Str. 4, 10777 Berlin
1Nadine Kawatersinfo@mct-ruhr.de+49 1577 462 6990Am Hang 21, Witten, Germany, 58453www.mct-ruhr.de
1Jan Philipp Kleinphilipp.klein@uksh.deLuebeck University, Department of Psychiatry & Psychotherapyhttps://www.uksh.de/ZIP_Psychiatrie_Luebeck
1Julia KornJulia.Korn@uksh.de
1Morten Kaletschmail@praxis-kaletsch.de+49 511 7171 5496Karmarschstraße 44, Hannover, Germany, 30159www.praxis-kaletsch.de
1Dr. Stefan Leidigvt@leidig.berlin+49 30 79744370Albrechtstr. 7, 10117 Berlinwww.psychotherapie-mitte.de
1Nazife KayaNazife.Kaya@uksh.deZentrum für Integrative Psychiatrie ZIP gGmbH Campus Kiel, Niemannsweg 147, 24105 Kiel
1Winfried Lotz-Rambaldiwinfried.lotz-rambaldi@uksh.deRatzeburger Allee 160D-23538 Luebeck
1Christian Mullermueller_cw@gmx.de+49 1766 305 1516Beimoorstr. 20, Germany, 22081
1Dr. Juliane Pilgrammpsychotherapie@pilgramm.de+49 051172716300www.verhaltenstherapie-pilgramm.de
1Sebastian PilgrammPsychotherapie@pilgramm.deKarmarschstraße 44, Hannover, Germany, 30159www.verhaltenstherapie-pilgramm.de
1Friederike-Maria Rösch
Friederike-Maria.roesch@uksh.de
Luebeck University, Department of Psychiatry & Psychotherapy
1Antonie Rubartantonie.rubart@uksh.deRatzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Lübeck, Germanywww.zip.uksh.de
1Dr Gabriela Schickpraxis.dr.schick@live.de+49 30 35 53 0138Käthe-Niederkirchner-Straße 18, 10407 Berlinwww.praxis-schick.de
1Ines Schmidtis@is-psychotherapie.de+49 30 81 79 8644Goethestr. 36, 13086 Berlin, Germanyhttps://www.is-psychotherapie.de
1Ulrich SchomburgKasseler Str. 13, Melsungen, Germany, 34119
1Alena Senftalena.senft@uksh.de+49 45 15 00 98 733Zentrum für Integrative Psychiatrie, Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Lübeck
1Franziska van Hall
van.hall@stillachhaus.de
+49 83 22 60 20
Stillach haus Privat klinik Alte Walserstrasse 15 Oberstdorf Germany 87561
www.stillachhaus.de
1Ms.Ewelina K. Wardzinskiewelina.wardzinski@uksh.deRatzeburger Allee 160, 23562 Lübeckhttps://zip.uksh.de/
1Kai G. Kahl
1Sara Krakowski
1Helena Rogg