MCT Registered Therapists

Norway

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
Master ClinicianProf. Hans Nordahl
2Eirin Alexanderseneirin@psykologsenteret.no+4748102816Psykologsenteret, Sjøgata 40/42, Bodø, Norway
2Bodil Lindgaardbodil@psykologsenteret.no
2Erik Oeynhausenerik.oeynhausen@sit.no
2Anne-Marit Langåspost@langaspsykiater.no
2Danielle WrightDanielle.wright@diakonsyk.noPoliklinikken raskere tilbake. Voksenpsykiatrisk avdeling Vinderen. Diakonhjemmet sykehus
2Birgit Eichstetterbireic@vestreviken.no+4795214103
2Elma Maksic45260014Nidaros Dps Trondheim Norway 7056
2Eivind MoEivind@aspit.no+4790520820
2Henrik Nordahlhenrik.nordahl@ntnu.noNorwegian University of Science and Technology
2Elma Maksic+4745260014Nidaros Dps Trondheim Norway 7056
2Magnbjørg Ås Harbomagnbjorg@stavangerpsykologhus.noStavanger Psykologhus, Valberggt. 4, 4006 Stavanger
2Kim Patricia Augestadkiaugest@online.no
2Ragne Gunnarsdatter Hole Gjengedalragne.gjengedal@diakonsyk.no
2Kari Østensen Grønnebergkari.groenneberg@gmail.com+4793624995
2Kjell M Hakonsenhakos@online.no+4790858248Nedre Hjellegate 2, 3724 Skien
2Stine Harstadstineharstad@outlook.com
2Svein Hasethsveihase@online.no+4795462621
2Even Rognanevenrognan@gmail.com+4741028606
2Fred Holstenfred@uib.noBergen Søvnsenter. Strandgt. 14, 5013 Bergen
2Anne Turid Ognedal Salvesenanneturid@gnist-psykologer.no+4797076765Gnist-psykologer, Asheimv. 2, 4318 Sandnes, Norway
2Øystein Severinsenoseverinsen@hotmail.com+4741431101
2Carina Skøldcarina.skold@hotmail.com+4791113161
2Olof Skoeldolofskold@hotmail.com
2Geir Wigtil
2Bernt Ole Hansen
2Erlend Hunstad
2Audun Campbell Irgens
2Sverre Urnes Johnson
2Arjan Nieland
2Eli Tonseth
2Liv Urdal
2Lars Gregorius Rov
2Gunvor Launes
2Ingrid Sirevåg Olsen
2Odd Erik Skinnemoen
2Julie Rendum Klæth
2Ole Kristen Aaneroedaanerod@gmail.comSykehuset Telemark HF DPS Nedre Telemark Skien Telemark 3710 NO
1Vibeke Sakshaug+47190606
1Janne Ekeberg Amundsenjanne@janneamundsen.noNordre psykologsenter, Nordre gt 12, 7011 Trondheim
1Shohra Almuzahim shohraalmuzahim@hotmail.com+4793666114
1Marion Zoe Andresenmarion.andresen@gmail.com+4745248249Skiringsalveien 20 3208 SandefjordVestfold 3208 NO
1Grethe Sørø Baardsen grethe.soro.baardsen@stolav.no+4795339742
1Inger Elise Danneborg doktordanneborg@gmail.com
1Elisabeth Moe HolstadEmoe1963@gmail.com+4797021900Nedre Storgate 13 Drammen 3015 NO
1Aneeta Johnsenaneejohn@online.no+4790527636
1Gry Kristin LiaHelse Bergen HF, Avdeling for rusmedisin
1Sara Eidsbø LindholmSarael@me.com+4799605776Theresesgt 35 Oslo 0168 NO
1Klara Øverlandklara.overland@lyse.netABC Terapi og Veiledning, SANDNES
1Tom Henning Øvrebøtomhenning@psykologene.org+4792297048Pilestredet Park 7A, inngang Stensberggat
1Kia Randenkiaranden@gmail.com+4792447371Snøhetta fysioterapi, Folldal Næringspark, Gruven. 60, N-2580 Folldal
1Hilde Scheihilde.schei@gmail.comPB 6603 St. Olavs plass Oslo 0129 NO
1Stian Solemstian.solem@svt.ntnu.no
1Olav Stavsholtpsykolog-bergen@outlook.com+4792624863Villaveien 1, 5007 Bergen
1Christian M. Svenningsenc.svenningsen@me.com
1Pia TheisenPia.Theisen@gmail.com
1Tove Monica BøsterudTovemona@hotmail.com0047-95244662
1Sunniva Itlandsunniva.kitland@gmail.com
1Ingvild Aabakkeningvild.aabakken@gmail.com
1Rolf-Arne Sandnes93890807DPS Elverum, Sykehuset Innlandeet Solvegen 2 Elverum Hedmark 2418 NO
1Amy Elizabeth Sexton psykolog@amysexton.no91531909Slemdalsveien 70B Oslo 0370 NO
1Valborg Helene Helsethvalborg@valborghelseth.no+4795791560Vogellund 6 Nesbru 1394 NO
1Ismail Cuneyt Guzeyi.c.guzey@gmail.comSkargangen 4b Trondheim 7029 NO
1Stig Aagstig.aag@nav.no+479797892Julianus Holms veg 34 Trondheim 7041 NO
1Vanja Stoltenbergvanja.stoltenberg@nlsh.no
1Trude Julie Brynhildsvoll Auren
1Lisa Elstad
1Liv S. Engvik
1Aksel Lindstad
1Unn Kristensen
1Birgit Eichstetter
1Ingerid Borgerud Riis
1Trude Julie Auren
1Ingrid Tvedten
1Åsa Kristine Rekdal
1Marianne Berge Skår
1Torkel Harboe
1Kari-Anne Hatlestad Karlsen
1Marit Bjorheim

Close Menu
×
×

Cart