MCTI® Registered Therapists

Norway

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
Website
Master ClinicianProf. Hans Nordahl
2Prof. Odin Hjemdalodin.hjemdal@gmail.com+47 9326 1085
2Stig Aagstig.aag@nav.no+47 9797 892Julianus Holms veg 34 Trondheim 7041 NO
2Ole Kristen Aaneroedaanerod@gmail.com+47 4820 2450Postboks 2300
N-3796
Skien, Norway
2Eirin Alexanderseneirin@psykologsenteret.no+47 9053 3406Psykologsenteret, Sjøgata 40/42, Bodø, Norwaywww.psykologsenteret.no
2Line Alveberglinealveberg@gmail.com
2Andres Borkamoandres.borkamo@helse-forde.no+47 4505 4232Svanehaugvegen 2, 6812 Førdehttps://www.helse-forde.no/
2Magnbjørg Ås Harbomagnbjorg@stavangerpsykologhus.no+4 79483 9994Stavanger Psykologhus, Valberggt 4, 4006 Stavangerwww.stavangerpsykologhus.no
2Elin Dannstromelin.dannstrom@sfjbb.net
2Kari Østensen Grønnebergkari.groenneberg@gmail.com+47 9362 4995
2Ragne Gunnarsdatter Hole Gjengedalragne.gjengedal@diakonsyk.no
2Roger Hagen Roger.Hagen@psykologi.uio.no+47 4810 9789Forskningsveien 3a, 0363 Oslohttps://www.sv.uio.no/psi/personer/vit/rogerhag/
2Kjell M Hakonsenhakos@online.no+47 9085 8248Nedre Hjellegate 2, 3724 Skien
2Stine Harstadstineharstad@outlook.com
2Svein Hasethsveihase@online.no+47 9546 2621
2 Elisabeth Baumann Heier
2Fred Holstenfred@uib.no+47 9027 3980
Bergen
2Eivind Johnseneivindjohnsenjr@gmail.com
+47 9768 0698
2Sverre Urnes Johnsons.u.johnson@psykologi.uio.no
2Sara Eidsbø LindholmSarael@me.com+47 9960 5776Theresesgt 35 Oslo 0168 NO
2Annelise Mjølsnesannelise@gnist-psykologer.no+47 9308 4036Olav Kyrresgate 2, 4307 Sandneswww.gnist-psykologer.no
2Eivind MoEivind@aspit.no+47 9052 0820Brølsvegen 51, 3840 Seljord
2Agnete O S Nodland agnete@gnist-psykologer.noJens Zetlitzgt 38, 4008 Stavangerwww.gnist-psykologer.no
2Henrik Nordahlhenrik.nordahl@ntnu.no
2Hilde Nygaardhildeanygaard@hotmail.noDrammen DPS, Sentrum
Øvre Strandgt 2
Drammen
2Erik Oeynhausenerik.oeynhausen@sit.noSit psykososial helsetjeneste
2Thorbjorn Olsenthorbjorn.olsen@helse-forde.no+47 9070 1096Psykiatrisk Klinikk, FSS. 6800 Forde
2Beate Østgårdbeate.ostgard@ntebb.no
2Klara Øverlandklara.overland@lyse.netABC Terapi og Veiledning, SANDNES
2Kia Randenpost@snohettaterapi.no+47 9244 7371
Snøhetta fysioterapi, Folldal Næringspark, Gruven. 60, N-2580 Folldalwww.snohettaterapi.no
2Even Rognanevenrognan@gmail.com+47 4102 8606
2Vibeke Sakshaugsakshaug.metakognitiv@gmail.com+47 4519 0606 www.Sakshaugterapi.no
2Anne Turid Salvesenanneturid@gnist-psykologer.no+47 4800 5579Gnist-psykologer, Asheimv. 2, 4318 Sandnes, Norwaywww.gnist-psykologer.no
2Øystein Severinsenoseverinsen@hotmail.com+47 4143 1101
2Carina Skøldcarina.skold@hotmail.com+47 9111 3161
2Olof Skoeldolofskold@hotmail.com
2Trude Stokkantrude.psykolog@gmail.com+47 9231 9866Dyre Halsesgt 18, 7042 Trondheim
2Svein Arne Trengereid sarne-t@online.no
2Kim Patricia Augestad
2Bernt Ole Hansen
2Erlend Hunstad
2Audun Campbell Irgens
2Ingeborg Kiær
2Gunvor Launes
2Elma Maksic
2Arjan Nieland
2Ingrid Sirevåg Olsen
2Lars Gregorius Rov
2Marianne Berge Skår
2Lise Tidemann Veiume
2Eli Tonseth
2Liv Urdal
2Geir Wigtil
2Danielle Wright
1Ingvild Aabakkeningvild.aabakken@gmail.com
1Cecilie Abelsen Grønnevik gronabel@yahoo.se+47 94788336Løkkeveien 2
1Janne Ekeberg Amundsenjanne@janneamundsen.noNordre psykologsenter, Nordre gt 12, 7011 Trondheim
1Marion Zoe Andresenmarion.andresen@gmail.com+47 4524 8249Skiringsalveien 20 3208 SandefjordVestfold 3208 NO
1Grethe Sørø Baardsen grethe.soro.baardsen@stolav.no+47 9533 9742
1Anne-Marit Blochblochannemarit@gmail.com+47 9056 6504Lovisenberggata 7C, 0440 Oslowww.kognitivterapisenter.no
1Tove Monica BøsterudTovemona@hotmail.com
1Javier Carocca Monteropost@monteroterapi.no+47 4521 3235Heimdal Medisinske Senter, Ringvålveien 5, 7080 Heimdalwww.monteroterapi.no
1Inger Elise Danneborg doktordanneborg@gmail.com
1Julia Druggejuliadrugge@hotmail.com
1Mona Dullummodullum@online.no +47 9742 2775Barstølveien 34, 4636 Kristiansand www.monadullum.no
1Lene S. EmanuelsenLene.emanu@gmail.com
1Elisabeth T. Ermesjøeermesjo@gmail.com+47 9325 8803Jernbaneveien 6C, 1400 Ski www.skipsykolog.no
1Ane Gaupsethane.gaupseth@gmail.com+47 9750 1175
1Ismail Cuneyt Guzeyi.c.guzey@gmail.comSkargangen 4b Trondheim 7029 NO
1Solbjørg Hanitzpsykologhanitz@hotmail.com+47 9029 5676Helsehuset Førde, 6800 Førde
1Kari-Anne Hatlestad Karlsenhttps://www.volvat.no/behandlere/karlsen-kari-anne-hatlestad/
1Audun Havnenaudun.havnen@ntnu.noNTNU Dragvoll, Edvard bulls veg 1, 7491 Trondheim
1Hanne Undheim Hoffhanneund@gmail.comHuldervegen 127
1Elisabeth Moe HolstadEmoe1963@gmail.com+47 9702 1900Nedre Storgate 13 Drammen 3015 NO
1Sunniva Itlandsunniva.kitland@gmail.com
1Aneeta Johnsenaneejohn@online.no+47 9052 7636
1Anne-Marit Langåspost@langaspsykiater.no
1Gry Kristin Liakristin@metakognitiv.no+47 9500 4470Lodin Lepps gate 2B, 5003 Bergen (c/o Morten Øvrebø)www.metakognitiv.no
1Bodil Lindgaardbodil@psykologsenteret.no
1Jonas Leversenjonas.leversen@cogitatio.nowww.cogitatio.no
1Wenche Lobbenwenche.lobben@gmail.comBragernes torg 4, 3017 Drammen
1Tonja Løvetonja@psykologene.org+47 9092 5567Helsehjørnet, Nesbru, Asker
1Ellen Ihlen Møynerellenmoyner@outlook.com+47 9225 6498
1Johanne Nordahljohannenordahl_92@hotmail.com
1Tale Ostensjotaleoest@hotmail.com+47 4740 7745Slemdalsveien 72, 0373 Oslowww.psykologtaleostensjo.no
1Tom Henning Øvrebøtomhenning@psykologene.org+47 9229 7048
Pilestredet Park 7A, inngang Stensberggathttp://jobbmestring.no
1Espen Øvrehusespenhandeland@gmail.comwww.menta.no
1Saima RehmanSaima.rehman@vestreviken.no
1Kristine RevangKristine@psykologsenteret.no+47 9053 3406Sjøgata 40/42www.psykologsenteret.no
1Haakon Rydningpost@psykologhaakonrydning.com+47 9901 9033Bogstadvn 50, 0366 Oslowww.psykologhaakonrydning.com
1Odd Erik Skinnemoen
1Rolf-Arne Sandnes+47 9389 0807DPS Elverum, Sykehuset Innlandeet Solvegen 2 Elverum Hedmark 2418 NO
1Hilde Scheihilde.schei@sio.noProblemveien 9, 0371 Oslo, Norway
1Nils Jørgen Selbekkpost@psykologselbekk.no+47 9083 3154http://www.psykologselbekk.no
1Per Morten Skavern
permortens84@gmail.com+47 4120 7815
1Stian Solemstian.solem@svt.ntnu.no
1Olav Stavsholtpsykolog-bergen@outlook.com+47 9262 4863Villaveien 1, 5007 Bergen
1Eivind R. Strandeivind.r.strand@gmail.com+47 4723 8093
Department of Psychology, NTNU
1Marte Rauø Strandmarte.r.strand@gmail.com+47 4812 8757
1Christian M. Svenningsenc.svenningsen@me.com
1Amy Elizabeth Sexton psykolog@amysexton.no+47 9153 1909Slemdalsveien 70A Oslo 0370 NOhttp://www.amysexton.no
1Vanja Stoltenbergvanja.stoltenberg@nlsh.no
1Pia TheisenPia.Theisen@gmail.com
1Arne Bell Traeldalabt.helse@gmail.comStorgata 10 B, 0155 Oslo, Norway
1Merete UtvikKognitivterapisenter.no+47 9344 7718Lovisenberggt 7c 0440 Oslowww.kognitivterapisenter.no
1John Tveit-Wintherjohn.tveit.winther@gmail.com
1Shohra Almuzahim
1Raana Ashraf
1Trude Julie Auren
1Bente Borge
1Marit Bjorheim
1Kristin Camilla Salomonsen
1Terje William Dahl
1Birgit Eichstetter
1Lisa Elstad
1Liv S. Engvik
1Siri Renate Gjertsen
1Are Hallaråker Grov
1Ragnhild Hagen
1Torkel Harboe
1Unn Hilde Heggedal
1Valborg Helene Helseth
1Janne Gudim Hermansen
1Ida Cathrine Jakobsen
1Trond-Egel Johansen
1Tone Jørgensen
1Unn Kristensen
1Ingunn Leeber
1Julie Rendum Klæth
1Charlotte Lie
1Aksel Lindstad
1Marita Madahar
1Lisa Kristin Nielsen
1Håkon Nordahl
1Åsa Kristine Rekdal
1Johann Schuster
1Shirley Stormyren
1Ingunn Sundsvold
1Erzebet Szasz
1Christian Nerheim Torkelsen
1Draco Jon Torstein Kvistedal
1Ingrid Tvedten
1Ann-Elizabeth Wiig