MCTI® Registered Therapists

Sweden

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
2Erling Hansenerling@psykologilund.se+46 7022 18075Svanegatan 10, Lund, Sweden, 22224
www.psykologilund.se
2Lasse Kristensson
2Peter Myhrinfo@mct-stockholm.se+46 7037 26161MCT-Stockholm Idungatan 14, 113 45 Stockholmwww.MCT-Stockholm.se
2Thomas Nielsen
info@fotternapajorden.se
+46 7220 60089
Timmermansgränd 1
Stockholm
Sweden
11865
www.fotternapajorden.se
2Göran Parmentgoran@parment.nu+46 7338 37300Parment Psykologi AB, Sankt Paulsgatan 33A, 118 48 Stockholm, Sweden, www.parment.nu
2Gunvor Mjös Parmentgunvor@parment.nu+46 7024 63411Parment Psykologi AB, Sankt Paulsgatan 33B, 118 48 Stockholm, Sweden, www.parment.nu
2Helene Sembhelene@kbtpsykoterepeuterna.se+46 7337 91066
2Ulrika Tornellulrika@kbtpsykoterapeuterna.se+46 7337 91066
1Michaela Hager Budny michahb@aol.com+46 8123 37551Hagalundsgatan 47 Solna
1Erik DiffnerStortorget 8, 211 34 Malmo, Swedenhttps://www.sundpsykologi.se
1Christian Fahléninfo@sundpsykologi.se
1Jannis Gatzacisjannisgatzacis@gmail.com
1Pär-Ola Kellermanpo@vispira.se+46 7338 24905www.vispira.se
1Thor Lindholm
Kontakt@psykologiverket.se
Psykologiverket Stortorget 122221 Lund
www.psykologiverket.se
1Andrea Myhrandreamyhr@sundpsykologi.seStortorget 8 211 34 Malmöwww.sundpsykologi.se
1Fanny Lundvik
1Marcus Rosander
1Anne-Sofie Rosenthal