MCTI® Registered Therapists

United Kingdom

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddressWebsite
Master ClinicianProfessor Adrian Wells
Master ClinicianDr Karin Carter
Master ClinicianDr. Costas Papageorgiou
Master ClinicianDr Peter Fisher
2Dr Ana Nikcevicana@ananikcevic.com+44 02 077 364 643Psychology consulting services Dr Ana Nikcevic, 10 Cranbury Road, London SW6 2NT
2Dr. David BowmanDavebowman@appliedmct.com+44 (0)7 782 123 621Applied MCT Services, The Cheadle CBT Building, 141 Gatley Rd, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 4PD
2Dr Yasmine Nassifyasmine.nassif@hotmail.com+44 (0)7 725 899 246“The Albany Centre, 4 Victoria Street, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3JDhttps://thealbanycentre.com/practitioner/dr-yasmine-nassif/
1Professor Marcantonio Spadaspadam@lsbu.ac.uk+44 02 078 155 76010 Harley Street, London
1Gerry McCarrongcmccarron@gmail.com+44 (0)7 730 924 63120 Leswin Road, London N16 7NL
1Kelly Brittonkellybrittontherapy@gmail.com+44 (0)7 519 164 112www.kellybrittontherapy.com
1Dr Lora Capobiancolora.capobianco@manchester.ac.uk
1Kate Ceeneykateceeney@gmail.com+44 (0)7 939 542 575www.kateceeneycounselling.co.uk
1Anna Malena Bechcontact@bechpsychology.com
+44 (0) 7876413187
1 Snow Hill Court, London, United Kingdom, EC1A 2EJ
https://www.bechpsychology.com/
1Dr. Cintia FaijaCintia.faija@manchester.ac.uk
1Dr. Dan Kolubinskidan@mctcambridge.com73 Tenison Road, Cambridge, CB1 2DGwww.mctcambridge.com
1Dr. Robin BaileyPsychuk@outlook.com
1Mr. Andrew Coleandy@cole-face.comwww.cole-face.com
1Mr. Simon Mahonysimon.mahony@sky.com+44 (0) 7552216741Oak suite, Alexandra house, 1 Waverley lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8bbhttp://mahonywoodpsychotherapies.co.uk/
1Rachael Bell
1Dr Mark Knowles
1Dr Sarah McHale